Customer Reviews
Yei Miquiztli
10/27/2019
The people there were awesome, the service they provided was just great. They not only put you on the road but a road you can comfortably enjoy.
Posted to
Teresa VanAcker
10/27/2019
Great place to buy your next car! Friendly service - be sure to ask for Sam VanAcker!
Posted to
KGValuroso
10/24/2019
Camelback Ford has by far been the best location with the most friendliest, at home, no pressure, easy, awarding, and simply amazing folks to make purchasing a vehicle from. Each step of the buying process is certainly a no hassle process. They make sure all of your questions & needs are met. They each work with you, for you and are happy to see you smile and celebrate with you from the moment you... See More
Posted to
Go@ts
10/19/2019
Thank you Eric Steffes!!! Eric’s very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We arrived at a fair price for the vehicle and the trade in. I definitely recommend Eric & Camelback Ford to family and friends.
Posted to
Mike Jones
10/25/2019
Thank you Eric Steffes!!! Eric’s very professional, knowledgeable, and easy to work with. We arrived at a fair price for the vehicle and the trade in. I definitely recommend Eric & Camelback Ford to family and friends.
Posted to
Gary Pantier
10/19/2019
Everyone was great to work with here. Initial contact was with Tony - Internet director. Then also Peter - Sales Assistant. And our financial person. Friendly, helpful, anxious to answer any questions. Always takes a while to work through the paperwork but they made it interesting and as pleasant as possible. Thanks to the team.
Posted to
alus kunwar
10/19/2019
This dealership is awesome. Rosie Bell is the best sales lady we have met in a long time. She made sure that everything went smoothly and foremost made sure that we love the car. No pressure buying!! Overall the process was very smooth and Rosie made sure that we got a fair deal for us!
Posted to
Katia
10/17/2019
We came from Tucson to purchase my dream car! No hassle and smooth process. Highly recommended. Thank you to Eric, Peter, and Art Grady and Katia
Posted to
David Wood
10/18/2019
Very good experience with every one . I strongly recommend this dealership
Posted to
Michael Gesualdi
10/17/2019
Service is excellent. Not happy with my Eco sport with technical issues
Posted to
Bruce Humbertson
10/15/2019
I went to Camelback Ford because they treated my wife very well when she traded her car in. My experience was equally great when I traded in my truck for a 2019 Ford F-150. Ryan was very knowledgable, and personable, throughout the whole process from start to finish. The finance Manager, Sabeur Abidi, was also very nice to work with. My wife and I will definitely be repeat customers at Camelback F...  See More
Posted to
Issac
10/19/2019
The entire experience was so exciting and inviting. The employees were fun and inclusive, and always kept the conversation going while at the same time making the customer more sure of their purchase. I strongly recommend shopping at this specific Ford dealership on Camelback road because it is a blast.
Posted to
Michael Connett
10/14/2019
Excellent customer service..Very friendly and helpful
Posted to
Dan
10/11/2019
We came up from Tucson because we found a much better price from Camelback. The purchase went very smoothly and we completed everything in a single trip.
Posted to
Eric Vejar
10/10/2019
Alec did a wonderful job and The manager Jose and the desk manager Tony they were all great!
Posted to

Camelback Ford Reviews

Thank you for stopping by our reviews page. Camelback Ford is proud of our quality service and dependable experts, and our positive reviews show that many others appreciate it just as well. Read the reviews and get to know our dealership a little better. We're one of many, but unique because we vow to do things differently than the other guys. Read the reviews and learn what they say!

Customer Service & Reliability That You Can Count On

Camelback Ford prides itself on delivering exceptional car buying services to every customer who trusts us for their needs. Shop with us and expect caring, compassionate agents who always put your needs and best interests first. Contact us if you need help, and we'll do everything possible to take care of your needs. It's this commitment to customers that have helped us earn the great reviews our customers leave for us.

New & Used Car Sales and Service

Search for your new or used car online or stop in and let us provide you with the personalized buying process you crave. We carry vehicles to suit every driver's needs and budget, so don't let any worries stop you from finding the car of your dreams. If you want something affordable and fun, we have that in our lineup. Prefer the hottest model vehicle of the year? Rest assured it's here on our lot waiting for you to drive. We also have a service center on-site to mend all of your vehicle problems. Our technicians use the latest tools and equipment to make vehicle repairs, and we ensure that you get a fast, efficient repair, no matter the cause of the trouble.

We Want Your Feedback

Here at Camelback Ford, we want our customers to enjoy the car buying experience. We take pride in giving our customers an experience they'll remember for a long time in the future. If they're not happy, we're not happy. Tell us about your most recent experience. Your feedback allows us to serve your needs in the future better and assists other buyers when they're in the market to buy a vehicle. Leave us a review on the site of your choices, such as Google, DealerRater!, or Facebook. We'd love to hear all of your thoughts and comments.

Contact

Make an Inquiry